Our Partners


W+W Consulting GmbH is convinced that sharing of knowledge, know-how, experience, perspectives and workload is essential to create excellent results. For that reason, we always work closely with our clients and with experts in the IT, as well as consulting industry to increase efficiency and effectiveness.

W+W Consulting GmbH is convinced that sharing of knowledge, know-how, experience, perspectives and workload is essential to create excellent results. For that reason, we always work closely with our clients and with experts in the IT, as well as consulting industry to increase efficiency and effectiveness.

Our aim is to increase our own efficiency, effectiveness and innovative strength with the help of our strategically founded and continuously maintained network. Together with our partners and our customers, we form a team for successful digitization and transformation projects.

apsolut Group


apsolut is an SAP & SAP Ariba partner for on-premise, cloud, and hybrid procurement solutions with 13 locations in Europe and Asia. Founded in 2005, apsolut quickly established a reputation as a pioneer in SAP-based eProcurement.

Together with apsolut, we aim to increase the efficiency and effectiveness of S/4HANA implementations and migrations.

  • Partner since 2019
  • SAP Gold Partner
  • Strategic alliance for S/4HANA projects

apsolut is an SAP & SAP Ariba partner for on-premise, cloud, and hybrid procurement solutions with 13 locations in Europe and Asia. Founded in 2005, apsolut quickly established a reputation as a pioneer in SAP-based eProcurement.

Together with apsolut, we aim to increase the efficiency and effectiveness of S/4HANA implementations and migrations.

  • Partner since 2019
  • SAP Gold Partner
  • Strategic alliance for S/4HANA projects

intellior AG


Intellior AG is one of the leading solution providers for BPM software and consulting. For 25 years, they have been working consistently to improve process management and the IMS solution Aeneis, which has already been awarded numerous prizes.

Together with intellior and Aeneis, we want to optimize our customer´s processes and handle our projects more efficiently and effectively.

  • Platinum Partner since 2018
  • BPM suite and IMS solution Aeneis
  • gfo-Award 2010, 2013, 2015, 2017, 2019

Intellior AG is one of the leading solution providers for BPM software and consulting. For 25 years, they have been working consistently to improve process management and the IMS solution Aeneis, which has already been awarded numerous prizes.

Together with intellior and Aeneis, we want to optimize our customer´s processes and handle our projects more efficiently and effectively.

  • Platin Partner since 2018
  • BPM suite and IMS solution Aeneis
  • gfo-Award 2010, 2013, 2015, 2017, 2019

Svenja Dederichs


Dederichs & Team are leadership experts to accompany the changes in your company. With tailor-made conception and moderation of workshops, they support your executives to push the change in their teams and to sustainably anchor the change.

Dederichs & Team support W+W in transformation and digitization projects by assuming the roles of change and communication experts.

  • Partner since 2019
  • Leadership and change management
  • Coaching, Mentoring, Consulting

Dederichs & Team are leadership experts to accompany the changes in your company. With tailor-made conception and moderation of workshops, they support your executives to push the change in their teams and to sustainably anchor the change.

Dederichs & Team support W+W in transformation and digitization projects by assuming the roles of change and communication experts.

  • Partner since 2019
  • Leadership and change management
  • Coaching, Mentoring, Consulting

BPM&O


The management consultancy BPM&O GmbH based in Cologne is specialized in the development of process-oriented organizations. The goal is to support companies in building up a future- and process-oriented management.

Together with BPM&O, we want to create sensitivity for the topic of process management in companies, clarify the benefits of process management for ERP projects and jointly design sustainable projects.

  • Premiumpartner since 2020
  • Specialist in process management
  • Strategic alliance for projects

The management consultancy BPM&O GmbH based in Cologne is specialized in the development of process-oriented organizations. The goal is to support companies in building up a future- and process-oriented management.

Together with BPM&O, we want to create sensitivity for the topic of process management in companies, clarify the benefits of process management for ERP projects and jointly design sustainable projects.

  • Premiumpartner since 2020
  • Specialist in process management
  • Strategic alliance for projects and iRooms

VIRTAGON International GmbH


VIRTAGON International GmbH supports companies in all business issues as a single source, even globally. Our main contact person at VIRTAGON International is the Managing Partner, Niko H. Kaden. With his background as a board member/managing director, CFO and company founder he has been advising and supporting companies in the areas of finance, corporate management and human resources for over 15 years.

Together with Mr Kaden and VIRTAGON International we are expanding our network and adding profound corporate management know-how, a global network and the innovative corporate management system EVA 4.0. With EVA 4.0 the enterprise value or share price of a company can be increased reliably and continuously.

  • Partner since 2019
  • Specialist in finance, corporate management and human resources
  • Exclusive partner of ISS Corporate Solutions for EVA 4.0
  • Strategic alliance for corporate development

VIRTAGON International GmbH supports companies in all business issues as a single source, even globally. Our main contact person at VIRTAGON International is the Managing Partner, Niko H. Kaden. With his background as a board member/managing director, CFO and company founder he has been advising and supporting companies in the areas of finance, corporate management and human resources for over 15 years.

Together with Mr Kaden and VIRTAGON International we are expanding our network and adding profound corporate management know-how, a global network and the innovative corporate management system EVA 4.0. With EVA 4.0 the enterprise value or share price of a company can be increased reliably and continuously.

  • Partner since 2019
  • Specialist in finance, corporate management and human resources
  • Exclusive partner of ISS Corporate Solutions for EVA 4.0
  • Strategic alliance for corporate development

Tripl3Leader


Tripl3Leader develops true leaders, known for profitable, innovative products who create corporate success and value for society. Our main contact person at Trip3Leader is founder and CEO, Klaus J. Schuler. With his background as a consultant for executives of well-known global companies, he has been supporting companies with upcoming changes for over 30 years. His focus is on organisational, cultural and team development as well as talent and HRM strategy.

Together with Mr Schuler and Tripl3Leader we are expanding our network with deep change management know-how, global network and years of professional experience as consultants and coaches.

  • Partner since 2020
  • Specialist in organizational, leadership and cultural development
  • Strategic alliance for change management

Tripl3Leader develops true leaders, known for profitable, innovative products who create corporate success and value for society. Our main contact person at Trip3Leader is founder and CEO, Klaus J. Schuler. With his background as a consultant for executives of well-known global companies, he has been supporting companies with upcoming changes for over 30 years. His focus is on organisational, cultural and team development as well as talent and HRM strategy.

Together with Mr Schuler and Tripl3Leader we are expanding our network with deep change management know-how, global network and years of professional experience as consultants and coaches.

  • Partner since 2020
  • Specialist in organizational, leadership and cultural development
  • Strategic alliance for change management

Quant Qualitätssicherung GmbH


Quant is a consulting company on all aspects of food, with a special focus on dealing with issues of food hygiene, food law, food quality and certification requirements. Its own training programme rounds off Quant’s services. This combination ensures that all food and hygiene law issues are handled competently from a single source.

Together with Quant, we support food companies in topics such as food hygiene, food law, food quality and certification requirements, as well as in the creation of innovative training concepts.

  • Partner since 2021
  • Specialist for food safety and certification
  • Support for the food industry

Quant is a consulting company on all aspects of food, with a special focus on dealing with issues of food hygiene, food law, food quality and certification requirements. Its own training programme rounds off Quant’s services. This combination ensures that all food and hygiene law issues are handled competently from a single source.

Together with Quant, we support food companies in topics such as food hygiene, food law, food quality and certification requirements, as well as in the creation of innovative training concepts.

  • Partner since 2021
  • Specialist for food safety and certification
  • Support for the food industry

Do you have questions about our partners, or do you want to become a partner?


W+W Consulting GmbH looks forward to hearing from you.

Contact us

Unsere Partner


Die W+W Consulting GmbH ist davon überzeugt, dass das Teilen von Wissen, Know-how, Erfahrungen, Perspektiven und Workload essentiell ist, um exzellente Ergebnisse zu erzeugen. Aus diesem Grund arbeiten wir stets eng mit unseren Kunden zusammen und mit den besten Experten aus der IT- und Beratungsbranche, zur Steigung der Effizienz und Effektivität.

Die W+W Consulting GmbH ist davon überzeugt, dass das Teilen von Wissen, Know-how, Erfahrungen, Perspektiven und Workload essentiell ist, um exzellente Ergebnisse zu erzeugen. Aus diesem Grund arbeiten wir stets eng mit unseren Kunden zusammen und mit den besten Experten aus der IT- und Beratungsbranche, zur Steigung der Effizienz und Effektivität.

Unser Anspruch ist es, mithilfe unseres strategisch gegründeten und kontinuierlich gepflegten Netzwerkes, die eigene Effizienz, Effektivität und Innovationskraft zu erhöhen. Gemeinsam mit unseren Partnern und unseren Kunden bilden wir ein Team für erfolgreiche Digitalisierungs- und Transformationsprojekte.

apsolut Group


apsolut ist ein SAP & SAP Ariba Partner für On-Premise-, Cloud- und Hybrid-Beschaffungslösungen mit 13 Standorten in Europa und Asien. Gegründet im Jahr 2005, hat sich apsolut schnell einen Namen als Pionier im SAP-basierten eProcurement gemacht.

Gemeinsam mit der apsolut wollen wir die Effizienz und Effektivität von S/4HANA Einführungen und Migrationen erhöhen.

  • Partner seit 2019
  • SAP Gold Partner
  • Strategische Allianz für S/4HANA Projekte

apsolut ist ein SAP & SAP Ariba Partner für On-Premise-, Cloud- und Hybrid-Beschaffungslösungen mit 13 Standorten in Europa und Asien. Gegründet im Jahr 2005, hat sich apsolut schnell einen Namen als Pionier im SAP-basierten eProcurement gemacht.

Gemeinsam mit der apsolut wollen wir die Effizienz und Effektivität von S/4HANA Einführungen und Migrationen erhöhen.

  • Partner seit 2019
  • SAP Gold Partner
  • Strategische Allianz für S/4HANA Projekte

intellior AG


Die intellior AG ist einer der führenden Lösungsanbieter für BPM-Software und Beratung. Seit 25 Jahren arbeiten sie konsequent an ihrer Prozessmanagement- und IMS-Lösung Aeneis, welche bereits mit zahlreichen Preisen ausgezeichnet wurde.

Gemeinsam mit intellior und Aeneis wollen wir die Prozesse unserer Kunden optimieren und unsere Projekte effizienter und effektiver abwickeln.

  • Platin Partner seit 2018
  • BPM-Suite und IMS-Lösung Aeneis
  • gfo-Award 2010, 2013, 2015, 2017, 2019

Die intellior AG ist einer der führenden Lösungsanbieter für BPM-Software und Beratung. Seit 25 Jahren arbeiten sie konsequent an ihrer Prozessmanagement- und IMS-Lösung Aeneis, welche bereits mit zahlreichen Preisen ausgezeichnet wurde.

Gemeinsam mit intellior und Aeneis wollen wir die Prozesse unserer Kunden optimieren und unsere Projekte effizienter und effektiver abwickeln.

  • Platin Partner seit 2018
  • BPM-Suite und IMS-Lösung Aeneis
  • gfo-Award 2010, 2013, 2015, 2017, 2019

Dederichs & Team


Svenja Dederichs, Inhaberin von Dederichs & Team versteht sich als Leadership Expertin darauf, die Veränderungen in Ihrem Unternehmen zu begleiten. Mit passgenauer Konzeption und Moderation von Workshops, unterstützt sie Ihre Führungskräfte dabei, den Change in deren Teams voranzutreiben und die Veränderung nachhaltig zu verankern.

Frau Dederichs unterstützt unser Team bei Transformations- und Digitalisierungsprojekten, indem sie die Rolle als Change- und Kommunikationsexpertin übernimmt.

  • Partner seit 2019
  • Leadership und Changemanagement
  • Coaching, Mentoring, Consulting

Svenja Dederichs, Inhaberin von Dederichs & Team versteht sich als Leadership Expertin darauf, die Veränderungen in Ihrem Unternehmen zu begleiten. Mit passgenauer Konzeption und Moderation von Workshops, unterstützt sie Ihre Führungskräfte dabei, den Change in deren Teams voranzutreiben und die Veränderung nachhaltig zu verankern.

Frau Dederichs unterstützt unser Team bei Transformations- und Digitalisierungsprojekten, indem sie die Rolle als Change- und Kommunikationsexpertin übernimmt.

  • Partner seit 2019
  • Leadership und Changemanagement
  • Coaching, Mentoring, Consulting

BPM&O


Die Kölner Managementberatung BPM&O GmbH ist auf die Entwicklung prozessorientierter Organisationen spezia-lisiert. Ziel ist es, Unternehmen beim Aufbau einer zukunftsweisenden prozessorientierten Unternehmens-führung zu unterstützen.

Gemeinsam mit der BPM&O wollen wir das Thema Prozessmanagement in die Unternehmen hineintragen, den Nutzen von Prozessmanagement für ERP-Projekte verdeutlichen und gemeinsam Projekte nachhaltig gestalten.

  • Partner seit 2020
  • Prozessmanagement-Spezialist
  • Strategische Allianz für Projekte und iRooms

Die Kölner Managementberatung BPM&O GmbH ist auf die Entwicklung prozessorientierter Organisationen spezia-lisiert. Ziel ist es, Unternehmen beim Aufbau einer zukunftsweisenden prozessorientierten Unternehmens-führung zu unterstützen.

Gemeinsam mit der BPM&O wollen wir das Thema Prozessmanagement in die Unternehmen hineintragen, den Nutzen von Prozessmanagement für ERP-Projekte verdeutlichen und gemeinsam Projekte nachhaltig gestalten.

  • Partner seit 2020
  • Prozessmanagement-Spezialist
  • Strategische Allianz für Projekte und iRooms

VIRTAGON International GmbH


VIRTAGON International GmbH unterstützt Unternehmen bei allen betriebswirtschaftlich relevanten Themen aus einer Hand, auch global. Unser Hauptansprechpartner bei VIRTAGON International ist der Managing Partner, Niko H. Kaden. Mit seinem Hintergrund als Vorstand, Geschäftsführer, CFO und Unternehmensgründer berät und unterstützt er Unternehmen in den Bereichen Finanzen, Unternehmensführung und Personal seit über 15 Jahren.

Gemeinsam mit Herrn Kaden und VIRTAGON International erweitern wir unser Netzwerk um tiefes betriebswirtschaftliches Know-how, ein globales Netzwerk und das innovative Steuerungsinstrument EVA 4.0. Mit EVA 4.0 lässt sich der Unternehmenswert bzw. der Aktienkurs eines Unternehmens nachhaltig steigern.

  • Partner seit 2019
  • Spezialist für Finanzen, Unternehmensführung und Personal
  • Exklusiver Partner von ISS Corporate Solutions für EVA 4.0
  • Strategische Allianz für Unternehmensentwicklung

VIRTAGON International GmbH unterstützt Unternehmen bei allen betriebswirtschaftlich relevanten Themen aus einer Hand, auch global. Unser Hauptansprechpartner bei VIRTAGON International ist der Managing Partner, Niko H. Kaden. Mit seinem Hintergrund als Vorstand, Geschäftsführer, CFO und Unternehmensgründer berät und unterstützt er Unternehmen in den Bereichen Finanzen, Unternehmensführung und Personal seit über 15 Jahren.

Gemeinsam mit Herrn Kaden und VIRTAGON International erweitern wir unser Netzwerk um tiefes betriebswirtschaftliches Know-how, ein globales Netzwerk und das innovative Steuerungsinstrument EVA 4.0. Mit EVA 4.0 lässt sich der Unternehmenswert bzw. der Aktienkurs eines Unternehmens nachhaltig steigern.

  • Partner seit 2019
  • Spezialist für Finanzen, Unternehmensführung und Personal
  • Exklusiver Partner von ISS Corporate Solutions für EVA 4.0
  • Strategische Allianz für Unternehmensentwicklung

Tripl3Leader


Tripl3Leader strebt durch gezielte Entwicklung von Führungskräften einen nachhaltigen Unternehmenserfolg an. Dabei stehen drei Dimensionen im Fokus: People, Planet und Profit. Unser Hauptansprechpartner bei Trip3Leader ist Gründer und CEO, Klaus J. Schuler. Mit seinem Hintergrund als Berater für Führungskräfte bekannter globaler Unternehmen unterstützt er Unternehmen bei bevorstehenden Veränderungen seit über 30 Jahren. Dabei stehen Organisations-, Kultur- und Teamentwicklung sowie Talent und HRM Strategie im Vordergrund.

Gemeinsam mit Herrn Schuler und Tripl3Leader erweitern wir unser Netzwerk um tiefes Changemanagement Know-how, globale Reichweite und um jahrelange Berufserfahrung als Berater und Coaches.

  • Partner seit 2020
  • Spezialist für Organisations-, Führungskräfte- & Kulturentwicklung
  • Strategische Allianz für Changemanagement

Tripl3Leader strebt durch gezielte Entwicklung von Führungskräften einen nachhaltigen Unternehmenserfolg an. Dabei stehen drei Dimensionen im Fokus: People, Planet und Profit. Unser Hauptansprechpartner bei Trip3Leader ist Gründer und CEO, Klaus J. Schuler. Mit seinem Hintergrund als Berater für Führungskräfte bekannter globaler Unternehmen unterstützt er Unternehmen bei bevorstehenden Veränderungen seit über 30 Jahren. Dabei stehen Organisations-, Kultur- und Teamentwicklung sowie Talent und HRM Strategie im Vordergrund.

Gemeinsam mit Herrn Schuler und Tripl3Leader erweitern wir unser Netzwerk um tiefes Changemanagement Know-how, globale Reichweite und um jahrelange Berufserfahrung als Berater und Coaches.

  • Partner seit 2020
  • Spezialist für Organisations-, Führungskräfte- & Kulturentwicklung
  • Strategische Allianz für Changemanagement

Sie haben Fragen zu unseren Partnern oder wollen ein Partner von uns werden?


Die W+W Consulting GmbH freut sich auf Ihre Kontaktaufnahmen.

Jetzt Kontaktieren