Welcome to W+W Consulting GmbH. We are a consulting boutique that supports your transformation with our process-oriented methodology and enables your company to do so by means of project management, process management and requirements management.

What's new at W+W?

Efficiency and effectiveness through the latest methods and technologies.

W+W Consulting GmbH supports the top management with project management, change management, process management and risk management. Our goal is to orchestrate and innovate our client’s processes to the needs of their customers and the market, giving them a lasting competitive advantage.

Change Management

Project Management

W+W Consulting Digital

W+W digital


Quality and Risk Management

Process Management

Technology

Applying foresight and passion to create customer experiences.

W+W Consulting GmbH combines effectiveness and efficiency with specialist knowledge and well-founded industry expertise in food, retail and consumer goods, as well as automotive and engineering. Together with our customers from a wide range of industries, we analyze the status quo, develop a strategy, plan the implementation and lead it to the desired result – irrespective of whether we accompany the project from the beginning, meanwhile supporting it with optimizations or even become part of the project when it ran into serious difficulties.

Become part ofthe W+W family

We are a carefully selected, young, experienced and dynamic team, with a wide variety of specializations.
We look forward to your application.

SAP-Project Manager

To strengthen our team, we are looking for a permanent employed, experienced SAP project manager.

Commercial computer scientist

To strengthen our team, we are looking for a permanent employment as a commercial computer scientist.

Project Management Assistant

To strengthen our team, we are looking for a full-time intern, who will support a project leader in one of our projects.

Become part ofthe W+W family

We are a carefully selected, young, experienced and dynamic team, with a wide variety of specializations.
We look forward to your application.

VACANCIES
Kontakt W+W Consulting GmbH

Can we offer you a bit more?Contact us.

We know how technologies and digital trends are changing companies and markets, and we want to share that knowledge with you. Together with foresight, let us discover your value-added potential and use it efficiently and effectively.

    The protection of your data is important to us. Please read our Privacy policy.
    I have read and accepted the privacy policy.

Willkommen bei der W+W Consulting GmbH.Wir sind eine Beratungsboutique, die prozessorientiert Ihre Transformation durchführt und Sie mittels Projektmanagement, Prozessmanagement & Anforderungsmanagement dazu enabelt.

Was gibt es Neues bei der W+W?

Effizienz und Effektivität durch neueste Methoden und Technologien.

Die W+W Consulting GmbH unterstützt das Topmanagement mit Projektmanagement, Changemanagement, Prozessmanagement und Risikomanagement. Unser Ziel ist es, die Prozesse unserer Klienten an den Anforderungen ihrer Kunden und des Marktes auszurichten und zu innovieren, um ihnen einen dauerhaften Wettbewerbsvorteil zu verschaffen.

Changemanagement

Projektmanagement

W+W Consulting Digital

Robotic Process Automation


Qualitäts- und
Risikomanagement

Prozessmanagement

Workflow Engine

Mit Weitsicht und Leidenschaft Kundenerlebnisse kreieren.

Die W+W Consulting GmbH vereint Effektivität und Effizienz mit Fachwissen und fundierter Branchenkompetenz in Food, Retail, Automotive. Gemeinsam mit unseren Kunden aus den unterschiedlichsten Branchen analysieren wir den Status quo, entwickeln eine Strategie, planen die Umsetzung und führen sie zum gewünschten Ergebnis – egal, ob wir das Projekt von Anfang an begleiten, währenddessen mit Optimierungen unterstützen oder sogar erst dann gerufen werden, wenn das Projekt bereits gescheitert ist.

Welche Events stehen an?

Werde ein Teil derW+W Familie.

Wir sind ein sorgfältig ausgewähltes, junges und dynamisches Team, mit den unterschiedlichsten Spezialisierungen.
Wir freuen uns auf Sie und Ihre Stärken.

SAP-Projektmanager/in

Zur Verstärkung unseres Teams suchen wir zur Festanstellung eine/n erfahrene/n SAP Projektmanager/in.

Wirtschaftsinformatiker/in

Zur Verstärkung unseres Teams suchen wir zur Festanstellung eine/n angehende/n Wirtschaftsinformatiker/in.

Projektassistent/in

Zu Unterstützung der Projektleitung suchen wir ab sofort einen Praktikanten Vollzeit auf der Basis von mindestens 6 Monaten.

Werde ein Teil derW+W Familie.

Wir sind ein sorgfältig ausgewähltes, junges und dynamisches Team, mit den unterschiedlichsten Spezialisierungen.
Wir freuen uns auf Sie und Ihre Stärken.

JOBANGEBOTE
Kontakt W+W Consulting GmbH

Darf es etwas mehr sein?Kontaktieren Sie uns.

Wir wissen, wie Technologien und digitale Trends Unternehmen und die Märkte verändern, und wir wollen dieses Wissen mit Ihnen teilen. Lassen Sie uns gemeinsam mit Weitsicht Ihre Wertschöpfungspotenziale entdecken und sie effizient und effektiv ausschöpfen.

Ich stimme den Datenschutzbestimmungen und Nutzungsbedingungen zu.