W+W360

The W+W360°method is a holistic build & lifecycle accelerator to increase the success of digitization projects. Process and change tools are integrated with those of project management and ERP implementation and optimization. Our method systematically collects all project information, documents and versions it, connects it with processes, roles, employees and responsibilities and evaluates it. The W+W360°method is the “Single Point of Truth”. It ensures a clean flow of information, an optimal approval process, clear responsibilities and the required transparency for smooth change management in the project phase of the build, and for lifecycle management.

The W+W360°method is a holistic build & lifecycle accelerator to increase the success of digitization projects. Process and change tools are integrated with those of project management and ERP implementation and optimization. Our method systematically collects all project information, documents and versions it, connects it with processes, roles, employees and responsibilities and evaluates it. The W+W360°method is the “Single Point of Truth”. It ensures a clean flow of information, an optimal approval process, clear responsibilities and the required transparency for smooth change management in the project phase of the build, and for lifecycle management.

360° view of your project


360° view of your project


The W+W360°method„Single Point of Truth“ for ERP projects


In the past 30 years, in which the W+W Consulting GmbH has accompanied a large number of projects, one thing has become clear: the management of technology implementation projects wind up with highly complex issues, which require and generate an enormous amount of information and that pose a variety of different challenges to the project team. The use of supporting methods and tools is not only helpful but almost indispensable. However, there was no existing method that combines all the necessary functions. W+W developed the W+W360°method based on the BPM solution Aeneis for precisely this purpose.

  • Overview of project budgeting and cost recording of sub-projects
  • Traceability of problems and project decisions
  • Transparency by linking project managers with processes
  • Current expense recording in terms of costs and time
  • Integration of process, change, test, risk and lifecycle management
  • Integrated monitoring from the perspective of the processes and the project of the progress, risks, costs and change - stakeholders optimized

Use our project accelerator

Lead digitization projects to success with W+W360°.

Download teaser

Download our W+W360° teaser and read more about our tool, our goals, our vision and mission.

Request web session

In a web session, our experts provide you with an overview of the functions and show the benefits of W+W360°.

Visit page

Visit the W+W360° page and learn more about our tool.

Use our project accelerator

Lead digitization projects to success with W+W360°.

Download teaser

Download our W+W360° teaser and read more about our tool, our goals, our vision and mission.

Request web session

In a web session, our experts provide you with an overview of the functions and show the benefits of W+W360°.

Visit page

Visit the W+W360° page and learn more about our tool.

A special benefit for theS/4HANA migration


SAP S/4HANA is the latest SAP product, which is based on a revolutionized database, called HANA. HANA can run OLTP and OLAP parallel, which means that it can write and evaluate simultaneously. The data is permanently stored in RAM, which increases the speed significantly.

We support the migration to S/4, both on-premise and in the cloud. Therefore, we use our W+W360° method. With W+W360° we simplify the implementation and migration projects by day one and the subsequent lifecycle management. W+W360° can be easily combined with the SAP Activate method.

Das Tool W+W360°Den LifeCycle effizient managen


Other Technology Services


W+W360°

Robot Process Automation

Workflow Engine

Aeneis AddOns

W+W360

Das Tool W+W360° ist ein ganzheitlicher Build- & Lifecycle-Accelerator zur Steigerung des Erfolgs von Digitalisierungsprojekten. Instrumente des Prozess- und Change- werden mit denen des Projektmanagements sowie der ERP-Einführung und -Optimierung verbunden. Unser Tool sammelt systematisch alle Projekt­informationen, dokumentiert und versioniert sie, vernetzt sie mit Prozessen, Rollen, Mitarbeitern und Verantwortlichkeiten und wertet sie aus. W+W360° ist die „Single Point of Truth“. Sie stellt einen sauberen Informationsfluss, einen optimalen Freigabeprozess, klare Verantwortlichkeiten und die benötigte Transparenz für ein reibungsloses Changemanagement in der Projektphase des Build sowie für das Lifecycle-Management sicher.

Das Tool W+W360° ist ein ganzheitlicher Build- & Lifecycle-Accelerator zur Steigerung des Erfolgs von Digitalisierungsprojekten. Instrumente des Prozess- und Change- werden mit denen des Projektmanagements sowie der ERP-Einführung und -Optimierung verbunden. Unser Tool sammelt systematisch alle Projektinformationen, dokumentiert und versioniert sie, vernetzt sie mit Prozessen, Rollen, Mitarbeitern und Verantwortlichkeiten und wertet sie aus. W+W360° ist die „Single Point of Truth“. Sie stellt einen sauberen Informationsfluss, einen optimalen Freigabeprozess, klare Verantwortlichkeiten und die benötigte Transparenz für ein reibungsloses Changemanagement in der Projektphase des Build sowie für das Lifecycle-Management sicher.

360° Ansicht Ihres Projekts


360° Ansicht Ihres Projekts


Das Tool W+W360°
„Single Point of Truth“ für ERP-Projekte


In den letzten 25 Jahren, in denen die W+W Consulting GmbH eine Vielzahl von Projekten begleitet hat, wurde eines ersichtlich: Bei der Leitung von Technologie-Einführungsprojekten, die sich mit hochkomplexen Sachverhalten befassen, die enorm viele Informationen benötigen und erzeugen und die eine Vielzahl unterschiedlichster Heraus­forderungen an das Projektteam stellen, ist der Einsatz von unterstützenden Methoden und Tools nicht nur hilfreich, sondern nahezu unabdingbar. Jedoch gab es kein bestehendes Tool, welches alle nötigen Funktionen vereint. Genau für diesen Zweck haben wir W+W360° entwickelt.

  • Überblick über die Projektbudgetierung und die Kostenerfassung der Teilprojekte
  • Nachverfolgbarkeit der Problemstellungen und Projektentscheidungen
  • Transparenz durch Verknüpfung von Projektverantwortlichen mit Prozessen
  • Aktuelle Aufwandserfassung in Kosten und Zeit
  • Integration von Prozess-, Change-, Test-, Risiko- und LifeCycle-Management
  • Integriertes Monitoring aus den Blickwinkeln der Prozesse und des Projektes von Fortschritt, Risiko, Kosten und Change - Stakeholder optimiert

Bring den Projektbeschleuniger zum Einsatz

Mit W+W360° Digitalisierungsprojekte sicher zum Erfolg führen.

Broschüre herunterladen

Laden Sie unseren W+W360°-Teaser runter und informieren sich genauer über unser Tool, Ziele, Vision und Mission.

Websession anfordern

Innerhalb einer Websession geben Ihnen unsere Experten einen Überblick über die Funktionen und zeigen den Nutzen für Ihr Unternehmen.

Seite besuchen

Besuchen Sie die W+W360°-Seite und erfahren Sie mehr über unser Tool.

Bring den Projektbeschleuniger zum Einsatz

Mit W+W360° Digitalisierungsprojekte sicher zum Erfolg führen.

Teaser herunterladen

Laden Sie unseren W+W360°-Teaser runter und informieren sich genauer über unser Tool, Ziele, Vision und Mission.

Websession anfordern

Innerhalb einer Websession geben Ihnen unsere Experten einen Überblick über die Funktionen und zeigen den Nutzen für Ihr Unternehmen.

Seite besuchen

Besuchen Sie die W+W360°-Seite und erfahren Sie mehr über unser Tool.

Besonderer Nutzen für die
S/4HANA-Migration


SAP S/4HANA ist aktuellste Produkt der SAP, welches einer revolutionierten Datenbank zugrunde liegt, namens HANA. HANA kann parallel OLTP und OLAP, das heißt schreiben und auswerten gleichzeitig. Die Daten befinden sich dauerhaft im Arbeitsspeicher, welches die Ge­schwindigkeit deutlich erhöht.

Wir unterstützen die Migration von S/4 sowohl On Premise als auch in der Cloud und bringen dabei W+W360° zum Einsatz. Mit W+W360° werden Einführungs- und Migrationsprojekte von Tag 1 und das anschließende LifeCycle-Management erleichtert. W+W360° lässt sich einfach mit der SAP Activate Methode kombinieren.

Das Tool W+W360°
Den LifeCycle effizient managen


Weitere Technology Services


W+W360°

Robot Process Automation

Workflow Engine

Aeneis AddOns